Name Website Street Address Twitter Comment
Block T http://blockt.ie/ 8 Basin View Dublin 8 @BLOCK_T  
Cluster http://cluster.ie 1-3 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2 @cluster_ie  
CoCreate http://www.cocreate.ie 57 Lower Gardiner St Dublin 1 @CoCreateDublin  
CoWorkInn http://www.coworkinn.ie/ Sandyford Road, Dundrum Dublin 16 @Coworkinn  
Dogpatch Labs http://dogpatchlabs.com CHQ Dublin 1 @dogpatchlabs  
DoSpace https://dospace.io/ Unit 23, TRINITY TECHNOLOGY & ENTERPRISE CAMPUS, Macken Street Dublin 2 @DoSpaceIRL  
Element 78 http://www.element78.co/ 1 George’s Quay Plaza Dublin 2 @Element78Space  
Flexhuddle http://flexhuddle.com/ Altona House, 232 Harold’s Cross Road Dublin 6w @FlexHuddle  
Fumbally Exchange http://www.fumballyexchange.com/ 5 Dame Lane Dublin 2 @FumballyExch  
Guinness Enterprise Centre http://www.gec.ie/shared-office-space Taylor’s Lane Dublin 8 @GECinD8  
Gravity Centres http://gravitycentres.com/ Dublin @gravitycentres  
Harbour View http://harbourview.ie/ 7 – 9 Clarence Street, Dun Laoghaire County Dublin @HarbourView_DLR  
IADT Media Cube http://www.mediacube.ie/ Kill Avenue, Dún Laoghaire County Dublin @MediaCubeIADT  
The Linc https://thelincblog.wordpress.com The Institute of Technology Blanchardstown, Blanchardstown Road North Dublin 15 @thelinctweet  
National College of Ireland http://www.ncirl.ie/Business/BusinessIncubationCentre.aspx Mayor Street, IFSC Dublin 1 @NCIRL  
Partas http://www.partas.ie/Home.aspx Tallaght Dublin 24    
Rock Desk http://rockdesk.co/ 26 Eustace Street, Temple Bar Dublin 2    
Studio9 http://studio9.ie/ 9 North Great George’s Street Dublin 1    
Synergy Centre http://synergycentre.ie/ ITT Dublin, Tallaght Dublin 24 @Synergyitt  
TCube http://tcubedublin.com/ 8 Westmoreland Street Dublin 2 @TCubeDublin  
The Digital Hub http://www.thedigitalhub.com/joinus Crane Street Dublin 8 @thedigitalhub  
The Hive @ Liffey Trust Hub http://www.liffeytrust.ie/The-Hive 17-126 Upper Sheriff Street Dublin 16 @liffeytrust  
The Link Business Centre http://www.linkbc.ie/ Calmount Ave, Ballymount, Dublin 12 @LINK_BusinessC  
TOG Dublin Hackerspace http://www.tog.ie/ 22 Blackpitts Dublin 8 @TOG_Dublin  
Tribal VC http://tribal.vc/ 23 South William Street Dublin 2 @Tribalvc  
Versari Hub http://versaripartners.com/hub/ 27 Mount Street Lower Dublin 2 @VersariPartners  

Map of HotDesks In Dublin